Woah…

As I said in my last blog post, I got a new job recently. That, my friends, is why I have been uncharacteristically absent from the blogosphere; they’ve put me on full-time hours, me who has my final masters piece to hand in in less than two months. It’s not quite as awesome as I led y’all to believe – let’s just say I’ve worked some bullshit jobs before, but at least they all paid minimum wage…

In the precious little time I’ve had to actually work on my editing, this is a little snippet of what I’ve been up to:

3 responses

  1. Thanks for sharing what you’ve been working on. Many prayers for you to encounter God and His Kingdom through your editing work, and for the power of God to manifest itself as ever in your financial situation. The whole God as a vending machine concept to justify faith is so terribly frustrating. Although I was having some accent issues where it took me until past 2/3 of the way in to realize that Peter was talking about DOUBT (I thought I heard “Death”).

    A candle burns for you in Indiana.

  2. Howdy friend. This is a friendly reminder that you have a blog, I don’t have a vimeo account, and I would like to comment some more on your progress on your documentary if that would be helpful for you. 🙂

    • Reminder duly noted. I think I should post an official “on-hiatus-til-end-of-June” notice so people know what’s going on. Please, feel free to post yr comments and thoughts here, I value yr feedback 🙂

Leave a Reply

