Lookie here!

So I’ve just got back from Northern Ireland where I was interviewing the wonderful Peter Rollins for my MA documentary and filming the Belfast leg of his Insurrection pub tour. I made a wonderful discovery, namely MacBook decals. Pete had this one on his own MBP, and when I asked him about it he said they were very easy to get online and that there were plenty of other designs available. He wasn’t kidding. After some investigation I settled on this one:

If you don’t know what it’s from, I’m not going to tell you.

The seller is Ivy Bee, and there’s plenty more where that came from…

3 responses

  1. I hope you enjoyed the conference – I have added you blog to my list for regular reading.

    Rodney ( middle aged balding bloke from NI who spoke to you briefly at conference)

    • T’was nice to meet you Rodney! I was hoping you would comment so I could say hi again. Hope you enjoyed it as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

