Adventure ahoy (pt. 2)

Off to Bethel tomorrow (eeeeeeee!) but when I get back I have another adventure of a different type planned. I have got some work experience lined up at Blink productions, who do really lovely commercials, graphic design, art and – crucially – music videos (in the Colonel Blimp division of the company). I decided around January-time that if I wanted to do film-related stuff with my life I’d better get cracking on doing something, so I started looking for places I could apply for work experience and that. Blink stood out to me straight away, not just because the work on their website looked like exactly the sort of thing I wanted to do, but because as I looked through their portfolio I realised that I’d seen (and loved) loads of their music videos before. Here’s a selection:

One response

  1. Pingback: A year of firsts… | head into the heavens

Leave a Reply

